Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Theisen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Theisen

5 out of 5 (9 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ian Smith

Ian Smith

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent to get in contact with. Helpful friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Deborah Eckert

Deborah Eckert

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely pleased with working with Mike. His response time was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and walked me through everything and answered all my questions. Very pleasant to work with. He quoted me me a great price which not only saved me money but also found me great coverage. I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of EJ Johnson

EJ Johnson

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was very prompt and knowledgeable on comparing my previous policies and even helped me get more coverage all while still saving"
Profile photo of Addie Toren

Addie Toren

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Ben Quick. He was fast, courteous, and a great resource for insurance education!"
Profile photo of Charles Smith

Charles Smith

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Ben Quick, is incredibly helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Mischa Pietrzak

Mischa Pietrzak

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was very helpful and overall good guy. He actually cares that you get the exact insurance policy you’re looking for. Also, because I was transferring my vehicle registration from Canada to the USA, he even guided me where to go to get my vehicle to clear customs. Definitely recommend his agency. 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Steig Peterson

Steig Peterson

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was awesome to work with, would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Krista Marshik

Krista Marshik

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is a dedicated professional with a vast range of knowledge! He takes the time to explain components that other insurance agencies don’t take the time to explain. He has the clients best interest in mind and ensures the clients goals are met. He is dependable and committed to serving your needs. Mike assisted me in saving about $100 dollars per month! I highly recommend his services. You will be in good hands with Mike!"