Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of gwen frost

gwen frost

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gwen frost
"I was very happy with the help I received from Zach Meerdink on setting up auto insurance. He was helpful in explaining the coverage and got back to me in a timely manner. I would highly recommend the Mike Theisen State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Jeff Bischof

Jeff Bischof

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Bischof
"Just recently switched with Mike at State Farm. He took me from a inflated auto and home policy into something was more cost effective while simultaneously taking the time to ask the right questions to make sure I have the correct coverage on both side. I would highly recommend connecting with Mike to determine how he can assist you long term with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Karen Lemmons

Karen Lemmons

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Lemmons
"I’ve had several calls with Zoe and always find her to be informative, friendly and wonderful with all our communications."
Profile photo of Holylandjffj

Holylandjffj

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holylandjffj
"Mike and his team are what you need. Zoe explores and explains all right the options that fit your needs. Thank SF!!"
Profile photo of Bruce Xiong

Bruce Xiong

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Xiong
"Zach M. was a great help! Super knowledgeable when I asked him questions regarding the auto insurance policy that they offer. He is shown to be competent."
Profile photo of diego P

diego P

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diego P
"The process was fast Zach, he answer my questions and how helpful to get my quote withing my needs, call several insurance companies, he was fast to get my the an email quote. Thank you i feel you listening my concerns. I was in a harry up to change my P. insurance very disappoint with P. INSURANCE."
Profile photo of Rahul Kaila

Rahul Kaila

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rahul Kaila
"Zoe was great. She was helpful n followed up my questions quick."
Profile photo of Shannon Moore

Shannon Moore

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Moore
"I just completed my coaching the experience driver, defensive driving course, which will save me 10% On my car insurance. I called the office to find out what my next step was and I spoke to Zoe. She was very knowledgeable and was able to walk me through how I would get my certificate to them and informed me it would be reflected on my insurance bill shortly. Zoe was very patient and helpful."
Profile photo of Hyunki Kim

Hyunki Kim

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hyunki Kim
"Mike is a great professional, who explains details of policies and possible options very clearly with my own pace of understanding. I had a policy review this month, and thanks to him, now I know better on what insurance protections I have and how I can get benefits out of them. Highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Gretchen W

Gretchen W

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen W
"I had a review of my policies with Mike recently and it was long overdue (on my part, not his). He's great to work with, and when I had to file a claim earlier this year he had everything taken care of much sooner than I was expecting. Mike's a great insurance agent to work with."
Profile photo of Julie Ansell White

Julie Ansell White

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Ansell White
"Working with Zach Meerdink made switching to State Farm an easy decision for my husband and I. Zach is very responsive and answered all questions we had. Zach thoroughly explained our options to provide us the coverage we needed without a hard oversell."
Profile photo of Owen Chen

Owen Chen

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Chen
"Excellent services from Zoe."
Profile photo of Janet Plantier

Janet Plantier

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Plantier
"The team helped me with my issue quickly & efficiently. They were professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Cole Bollant

Cole Bollant

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Bollant
"Zach was great and easy to work with. Was also able to save some money by switching over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Larry Mostue

Larry Mostue

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Mostue
"Zach was great to work with!!"
Profile photo of Pedro Miranda

Pedro Miranda

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Miranda
"Working with Mike was awesome! Throughout the entire process he was very responsive, thorough and operated with the utmost I integrity. We put a plan together that was not only cost effective, but provided the best coverage overall. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Abdulaziz Yalahow

Abdulaziz Yalahow

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdulaziz Yalahow
"It Was A Pleasure Talking With Zach Meerdink.I Got My Insurance Bundled Through Him. He Provided Detail Explanation Of The Coverage & Was Patient To Answer All The Questions I Had.I Highly Recommend Zach Is So Helpful & Understanding! I Will Be Recommending Him To My Friends & Family. He’s Made This Somewhat Stressful Process Of Figuring Out What Insurance Is Best For Me So Much Easier & Helped Me To Understand It Better! Thank You, Zach! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️""
Profile photo of Pakou Lee

Pakou Lee

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pakou Lee
"Zach was friendly, patient, knowledgeable, and informative. I'm extremely happy and satisfied with the service I received."
Profile photo of Emma Mazzitello

Emma Mazzitello

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Mazzitello
"Zach is so helpful and understanding! I will be recommending him to my friends and family. He’s made this somewhat stressful process of figuring out what insurance is best for me so much easier and helped me to understand it better! Thank you, Zach! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Paola Gonzalez

Paola Gonzalez

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Gonzalez
"Mike is absolutely amazing! He was so patient in explaining everything from top to bottom. I was nervous about switching insurance companies but the transition was extremely easy and smooth with Mikes help. If I could give 10 stars I would! I’m super excited to have Mike as my Agent"
Profile photo of Cal Hal95

Cal Hal95

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cal Hal95
"Zach was very helpful, thank you !"
Profile photo of Mihir Shetty

Mihir Shetty

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mihir Shetty
"I had a wonderful experience with Mike Theisen. I got my Home and Auto bungle insurance through him. He provided detail explanation of the coverages and was patient to answer all the questions I had. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Cam Phetsireuang

Cam Phetsireuang

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cam Phetsireuang
"By far the smoothest experience with Zach! Very helpful and knowledgeable with ensuring I'm getting the right coverage for what I need!"
Profile photo of shian zhang

shian zhang

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shian zhang
"I became a customer of State Farm recently with the help of Mike. He got the estimate and explained the policy, coverage, the cost clearly. He is very patient and supportive, It has been a pleasure to work with him. I highly recommend him to everyone shopping for home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Jim & LaRae Crawmer

Jim & LaRae Crawmer

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim & LaRae Crawmer
"We started a new policy but had a few issues. Zach our agent was amazing. He was helpful and resolved all our issues."