Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Theisen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Theisen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Marietta

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"We met with Mike this week to review our policies to verify we had enough coverage. He is very personable and helpful. He made recommendations and explained our options but didn't try to push us into purchasing coverage we didn't feel we needed."

Beauty Vang

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in super stressed. Came out stress free. The sir who helped me was named Zach. He did a fantastic job! I was worried that I wouldn’t understand any of it. Zach made everything simple to understand. He was patient and repeated multiple things for me. Not once did he get upset for me asking too many questions or asking him to reword his explanations. 100% recommend!"

Curtis Zander

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, friendly, and looking out for my families best interest!"

Martin Sicam

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met with Mike to discuss life insurance policies and was impressed with his knowledge. He wasn't pushy on anything, which I deeply appreciated. We ended up settling on a policy I didn't even know existed! Thanks Mike!"

Creation Chiropractic

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike with State Farm takes the time to listen to your needs, answer your questions/asks the right questions as well, and gives you exactly what you need."

Ian Smith

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent to get in contact with. Helpful friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend"

Deborah Eckert

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely pleased with working with Mike. His response time was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and walked me through everything and answered all my questions. Very pleasant to work with. He quoted me me a great price which not only saved me money but also found me great coverage. I would highly recommend him."

EJ Johnson

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was very prompt and knowledgeable on comparing my previous policies and even helped me get more coverage all while still saving"

Addie Toren

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Ben Quick. He was fast, courteous, and a great resource for insurance education!"

Charles Smith

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Ben Quick, is incredibly helpful and kind!"

Mischa Pietrzak

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was very helpful and overall good guy. He actually cares that you get the exact insurance policy you’re looking for. Also, because I was transferring my vehicle registration from Canada to the USA, he even guided me where to go to get my vehicle to clear customs. Definitely recommend his agency. 👍🏻"

Steig Peterson

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was awesome to work with, would highly recommend."

Krista Marshik

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is a dedicated professional with a vast range of knowledge! He takes the time to explain components that other insurance agencies don’t take the time to explain. He has the clients best interest in mind and ensures the clients goals are met. He is dependable and committed to serving your needs. Mike assisted me in saving about $100 dollars per month! I highly recommend his services. You will be in good hands with Mike!"